Contact us

Kohntrol Forest Services works with a diverse range of Gisborne-based and overseas clients. Call us today to find out how we can help you develop profitable and sustainable forestry.

Phone
+64-6-868 5894 or +64-6-868 5895

Fax
+64-6-868 8050

Julian Kohn

Julian Kohn – CEO
Mobile: (021) 908 511      
Email: julian@kohntrol.co.nz

Matt Strybosch

Matt Strybosch – Harvesting Manager
Mobile: (021) 192 1800
Email matt@kohntrol.co.nz

Brett Armour

Brett Armour - Operations Manager
Mobile: (021) 193 8056

Email: brett@kohntrol.co.nz

Peter Sainsbury - Harvest Manager | Planner
Mobile: (027) 457 0127

Email: pete@kohntrol.co.nz

Mary Davis

Mary Davis – Office Manager | Financial Controller
Mobile: (027) 784 8997
Email:  mary@kohntrol.co.nz

Neville Brown

Neville Brown – Silviculture Supervisor
Mobile: (027) 315 6585      
Email: neville@kohntrol.co.nz

Janine Walker

Janine Walker - Executive Assistant
Mobile: (027) 335 3589

Email: janine@kohntrol.co.nz

Postal Address

Kohntrol Forest Services Ltd
PO Box 95
Gisborne
New Zealand

Courier address

Level One
Bayleys Building
10 Reads Quay
Gisborne
New Zealand