About Kohntrol

Staff

Kohntrol Forest Services Ltd employs a variety of staff including Harvesting Planners, Supervisors, Silviculture Managers, Supervisors and Accounts Managers. We also employ up to 60 permanent silvicultural, roading and logging contractors in the East Coast region.

Julian Kohn – CEO
Mobile: (021) 908 511     
Email: julian@kohntrol.co.nz

Brett Armour - Operations Manager
Mobile: (021) 193 8056
Email: brett@kohntrol.co.nz

Matt Strybosch – Harvesting Manager
Mobile: (021) 192 1800
Email matt@kohntrol.co.nz

Neville Brown  – Silviculture Supervisor
Mobile: (027) 315 6585      
Email: neville@kohntrol.co.nz

Mary Davis – Office Manager | Financial Controller
Mobile: (027) 784 8997
Email: mary@kohntrol.co.nz 

Janine Walker - Executive Assistant
Mobile: (027) 335 3589
Email:janine@kohntrol.co.nz